Audit Committee

audit@aalupa.org

John Brisco

John Brisco

Finance Committee

finance@aalupa.org

Rita McCaskill

Rita McCaskill

Membership Committee

membership@aalupa.org

Harvey Boyce

Harvey Boyce

Nominating Committee

nominating@aalupa.org

Program Committee

program@aalupa.org

Publicity Committee

publicity@aalupa.org

Sunshine Committee

sunshine@aalupa.org

Ways and Means Committee

waysandmeans@aalupa.org

Pam Taylor Hurst

Pam Taylor Hurst

Alumni Mentoring Committee

almunimentoring@aalupa.org

Dominique Johnson

Dominique Johnson

Young Alumni Committee

youngalumni@aalupa.org