Debra Y. Overton-Wharton

Debra Y. Overton-Wharton

Audit Committee

audit@aalupa.org

Vacant

Vacant

Finance Committee

finance@aalupa.org

Donna A. Lecointe

Donna A. Lecointe

Membership Committee

membership@aalupa.org

Harvey Boyce

Harvey Boyce

Nominating Committee

nominating@aalupa.org

Vacant

Vacant

Program Committee

program@aalupa.org

Kenya Roberson

Kenya Roberson

Publicity Committee

publicity@aalupa.org

Lesley Jordan Anderson

Lesley Jordan Anderson

Sunshine Committee

sunshine@aalupa.org

Rudley Young

Rudley Young

Ways and Means Committee

waysandmeans@aalupa.org